Booking
Legend of Russian hospitality
“The Savoy Hotel inspires desire to return”
Jose Carreras

What you should know about Savoy Hotel

The elegant five-star Savoy Hotel has been an integral part of the capital`s culture and history for more than a century. Located in the heart of Moscow, surrounded by architectural monuments, museums, theatres and fancy restaurants, the historic boutique hotel combines age-old traditions embodied in the refined ambience and luxurious interiors, and up-to-date standards of high-quality service.
1913-2019

Our rooms

Each room in the Savoy Hotel is imbued with spirit of the charming mansion from the early 20th century. Italian style wooden furniture, marble bathroom, bedclothes out of natural fabrics: the unique interior design was saved even after the major reconstruction. All the rooms are equipped with air-conditioning, Internet-access and IP-telephony.

Each room in the Savoy Hotel is imbued with spirit of the charming mansion from the early 20th century. Italian style wooden furniture, marble bathroom, bedclothes out of natural fabrics: the unique interior design was saved even after the major reconstruction. All the rooms are equipped with air-conditioning, Internet-access and IP-telephony.

Restaurants & bars

Every evening spent in the legendary “Savoy” Restaurant, whether a romantic dinner or a sumptuous banquet, will create the unforgettable impressions. Lobby-bar “Hermitage” attracts with its relaxed and casual atmosphere. Here you can enjoy your time getting cozy by the fireplace and savouring your favourite drink or dessert.

Every evening spent in the legendary “Savoy” Restaurant, whether a romantic dinner or a sumptuous banquet, will create the unforgettable impressions. Lobby-bar “Hermitage” attracts with its relaxed and casual atmosphere. Here you can enjoy your time getting cozy by the fireplace and savouring your favourite drink or dessert.

Events

Multifunctional Savoy Hotel halls offer varied interior designs: from the elegant “Fireplace” hall to the bright and spacious “Winter garden” hall. This allows to host events of any level – business conferences, big weddings or festive banquets.

Multifunctional Savoy Hotel halls offer varied interior designs: from the elegant “Fireplace” hall to the bright and spacious “Winter garden” hall. This allows to host events of any level – business conferences, big weddings or festive banquets.

Offers

Take advantage of our special offers to get additional discounts and extra benefits.

Take advantage of our special offers to get additional discounts and extra benefits.

Feedback from our visitors

Amazing Hotel. Located right within walking distance of the Red Square technically the heart of Moscow.
Within walking distance of plenty of restaurants, shopping malls and sight seeing places. Close to the Lubyanka metro as well.
Staff is extremely helpful and assist you in planning the day as well as getting around in Moscow through public transport.
Rooms are really nice and looked like recently renovated with big sizes than expected. Breakfast is good too with plenty of options available

Gaurav Agarwal
12 june 2019
Mumbai, India

Hotel location map

Visit one of the best hotels in the center of Moscow

The ideal location of a five star hotel in Moscow near the Red Square.

  • 109012, Moscow,
  • 3/6, bld. 1, Rozhdestvenka
  • Phone +7 (495) 620 85 00
  • Fax + 7 (495) 620 86 65

Забронировать
Легенда русского гостеприимства
“The Savoy Hotel inspires desire to return”
Jose Carreras

Что Вы должны знать об отеле «Савой»

Элегантный пятизвёздочный отель «Савой» вот уже больше века является неотъемлемой частью культуры и истории столицы. Располагаясь в самом сердце Москвы в окружении памятников архитектуры, музеев, театров и фешенебельных ресторанов, исторический бутик-отель совмещает вековые традиции, воплощённые в изысканной атмосфере и роскошных интерьерах, и современные стандарты высококлассного обслуживания.
1913-2019

Наши номера

Каждый номер отеля «Савой» проникнут атмосферой элегантного особняка начала XX века. Деревянная мебель в итальянском стиле, ванные комнаты, отделанные мрамором, постельное бельё из натуральных тканей: оригинальный дизайн интерьера был сохранён в прежнем облике даже после масштабной реконструкции отеля.

Каждый номер отеля «Савой» проникнут атмосферой элегантного особняка начала XX века. Деревянная мебель в итальянском стиле, ванные комнаты, отделанные мрамором, постельное бельё из натуральных тканей: оригинальный дизайн интерьера был сохранён в прежнем облике даже после масштабной реконструкции отеля.

Рестораны & бары

Любой вечер, проведённый в легендарном ресторане «Савой», будь то романтический ужин или роскошный банкет, подарит гостям незабываемые впечатления. Лобби-бар «Эрмитаж» привлекает своей лёгкостью и непринуждённостью. Здесь приятно провести время, удобно расположившись у камина и наслаждаясь любимым блюдом или оригинальным десертом.

Любой вечер, проведённый в легендарном ресторане «Савой», будь то романтический ужин или роскошный банкет, подарит гостям незабываемые впечатления. Лобби-бар «Эрмитаж» привлекает своей лёгкостью и непринуждённостью. Здесь приятно провести время, удобно расположившись у камина и наслаждаясь любимым блюдом или оригинальным десертом.

Мероприятия

Разный формат многофункциональных залов отеля «Савой» – от камерного и изысканного «Каминного зала» до демократичного и воздушного «Зимнего сада» - позволяет проводить мероприятия любого уровня: как масштабные конференции, так и пышные свадьбы или торжественные банкеты.

Разный формат многофункциональных залов отеля «Савой» – от камерного и изысканного «Каминного зала» до демократичного и воздушного «Зимнего сада» - позволяет проводить мероприятия любого уровня: как масштабные конференции, так и пышные свадьбы или торжественные банкеты.

Специальные предложения

Воспользуйтесь нашими спецпредложениями, чтобы получить приятные комплименты и скидки от отеля.

Воспользуйтесь нашими спецпредложениями, чтобы получить приятные комплименты и скидки от отеля.

Отзывы наших посетителей

Главный плюс — расположение отеля. Кремль в шаговой доступности, ЦУМ, ГУМ, метро рядом.
Несмотря на то, что здание старинное, историческое, ванная на удивление просторная, с тёплым полом.
Завтраки — изысканные, много рыбки в разных видах, всё очень вкусно. Фортепиано. Шампанское.
Ужины заказывала в номер — всё очень вкусно, спасибо поварам.

Marina K
07 февраля 2019
Москва, Россия

Схема расположения отеля

Побывайте в одном из лучших отелей в центре Москвы

Идеальное расположение пятизвездочного отеля в Москве рядом с Красной Площадью.

  • 109012, Москва,
  • ул. Рождественка, 3/6, стр. 1
  • Тел. +7 (495) 620 85 00
  • Факс + 7 (495) 620 86 65